2100 Fairburn Rd. Douglasville, GA 30135 678-453-6338

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Douglasville, GA

Redline Performance Group LLC
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
They were very kind and willing to help in any way. My favorite thing was they don’t pressure you into buying. I will buy from them again if the opportunity arises
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jul 17, 2022,
Service was swift without any hick ups. John really was very thorough and a car guy. David, was the consummate car dealer. I never felt rushed.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 28, 2022,
Great people to deal with. It was everything they said the car was.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Friendly people
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
Great place to purchase a car!
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
Great service
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 1, 2022,
John was very helpful. I'm definitely going to buy there again.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
May 22, 2022,
These guys are great. I purchased this car from over 500 miles away and John & David went above and beyond to make the process easy. They answered all my questions, sent video confirmations, and while on a loft sent images of everything I needed assurance on before coming to pick up the car. Froendly, professional service and an all-around fun buying experience. Would recommend Redline Performance to anyone.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Drove 7 hours to look at a vette and it was as advertised, no complaints. Mr.Prince was very helpful with the financing and giving info on the car before I made the big trip.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
Jun 21, 2021,
DAVID WAS SO EASY TO WORK WITH AND THE INHOUSE FINANCING WAS AMAZING AND FAST. I WOULD RECOMAND EVERYONE TO VISIT THIS DEALER. HIS AMAZING SERVICE AND HOSPITALITY WAS THE BEST I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME. OVER THE PAST SEVERAL MONTHS I HAD TO DEAL WITH THE BIG CHAIN DEALERS AND THEY WERE HORRIBLE. WHEN WE WENT TO REDLINE PROFORMANCE IT WAS LIKE A BREATH OF FRESH AIR TO DEAL WITH SOMONE WHO IS NOW A FRIEND. THANK YOU DAVID AND STAFF FOR ALL YOUR HELP WTH THE PURCHANCE OF OUR NEW CORVETTE.
Redline Performance Group LLC Redline Performance Group LLC
678-453-6338 $$$
★★★★★
10 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.
Text Us